Over 40 years manufacturing silicone coated paper and film of the highest quality.

Market contacts

Group Sales Director

Joseba Zugasti

Sales Director

  • +34 650 444 166 (Mobile)
  • joseba.zugasti@neenah.com

Market Managers

David Martinez

Composites

  • +34 628 908 725 (Mobile)
  • david.martinez@neenah.com

Stefano Gasparini

Building and construction

  • +39 3475 455 846 (Mobile)
  • stefano.gasparini@neenah.com

Emmanuel Elgart

Hygiene

  • +34 696 926 804 (Mobile)
  • emmanuel.elgart@neenah.com

Worldwide sales network

Global reach, local customer care

ITASA’s worldwide sales and advice network offer profesional and skilled support to customers.

Stefano Gasparini

Sales Director film liners EMEA

  • +39 3475 455 846 (Mobile)
  • stefano.gasparini@neenah.com

José Mª Pagola

Eastern Europe, Middle East, Egypt, and South of Africa

  • +34 609 404077
  • jose.pagola@neenah.com

Daniela Nováková

Czech Republic & Slovakia

  • +420 222 725 524
  • +42 0607 540 707
  • danielanov@volny.cz

Agnieszka Grabowska

Poland

  • +48 4265 14909
  • +48 6040 96522
  • agnieszka.grabowska@neenah.com

Ramón Gaztelupe

Spain, Portugal, Italy, North of Africa

  • +34 609 473939
  • ramon.gaztelupe@neenah.com

Emmanuel Elgart

France and United Kingdom

  • +34 696 926 804 (Móvil)
  • emmanuel.elgart@neenah.com

Josef Steinacker

Sales South Germany, Switzerland and Austria

  • +43 7412 561752
  • josef.steinacker@neenah.com

Tim Jöhren

Sales North Germany, Netherlands and Scandinavia

  • +49 202 2815641
  • tim.joehren@neenah.com

Dora Eliopoulos

Greece

  • +30 210 6894275-6
  • +30 693 2464648
  • doreli@otenet.gr

Bilhah Solomon

Israel

  • +972 3 64 14 690
  • solotlv@netvision.net.il

Printech – Sandiip K. Lohot

United Arab Emirates

  • +971 4 267 8385
  • sandiip@printechme.com

Paul Leow

Sales Director film liners Asia, Pakistan and India

  • +60 12 532 5376
  • paul.leow@neenah.com

Chris Lee

Korea

  • +82 2 6085 2205
  • +82 10 6257 0200
  • chris@lebus.co.kr

Jon M Hanson

Senior Account Manager – USA and Canada

  • +1 612 801 3338
  • +1 612 801 3338
  • jon.hanson@neenah.com

Pablo Galiana

Mexico, Central and Latin America

  • +34 609 022 388
  • pablo.galiana@neenah.com