Manufacturing silicone coated paper and film of the highest quality for half a century.

Market contacts

Group Sales Director

Joseba Zugasti

Sales Director

  • +34 650 444 166 (Mobile)
  • joseba.zugasti@mativ.com

Market Managers

David Martinez

Composites

  • +34 628 908 725 (Mobile)
  • david.martinez@mativ.com

Alessandro Candiani

Building and construction

  • +39 348 039 42 72 (Mobile)
  • alessandro.candiani@mativ.com

Emmanuel Elgart

Personal Care

  • +34 696 926 804 (Mobile)
  • emmanuel.elgart@mativ.com

Worldwide sales network

Global reach, local customer care

ITASA’s worldwide sales and advice network offer profesional and skilled support to customers.

José Mª Pagola

Eastern Europe, Middle East, Egypt, and South of Africa

  • +34 609 404077
  • jose.pagola@mativ.com

Daniela Nováková

Czech Republic & Slovakia

  • +420 222 725 524
  • +42 0607 540 707
  • danielanov@volny.cz

Agnieszka Grabowska

Poland

  • +48 6040 96522
  • agnieszka.grabowska@mativ.com

Ramón Gaztelupe

Spain, Portugal, Italy, North of Africa

  • +34 609 473939
  • ramon.gaztelupe@mativ.com

Emmanuel Elgart

France and United Kingdom

  • +34 696 926 804 (Móvil)
  • emmanuel.elgart@mativ.com

Josef Steinacker

Sales South Germany, Switzerland and Austria

  • +43 7412 561752
  • josef.steinacker@mativ.com

Tim Jöhren

Sales North Germany, Netherlands and Scandinavia

  • +49 202 2815641
  • tim.joehren@mativ.com

Dora Eliopoulos

Greece

  • +30 210 6894275-6
  • +30 693 2464648
  • doreli@otenet.gr

Bilhah Solomon

Israel

  • +972 3 64 14 690
  • solotlv@netvision.net.il

Printech – Sandiip K. Lohot

United Arab Emirates

  • +971 4 267 8385
  • sandiip@printechme.com

Paul Leow

Sales Director film liners Asia, Pakistan and India

  • +60 12 532 5376
  • paul.leow@mativ.com

Chris Lee

Korea

  • +82 2 6085 2205
  • +82 10 6257 0200
  • chris@lebus.co.kr

Jon M Hanson

Senior Account Manager – USA and Canada

  • +1 612 801 3338
  • +1 612 801 3338
  • jon.hanson@mativ.com