Over 40 years manufacturing silicone coated paper of the highest quality

Representatives

Europe

Sales South Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Josef Steinacker

+43 7412 561752
+43 6643 510475

josef.steinacker@itasa.es

Sales North Germany, Netherlands

Tim Jöhren

+49 202 2815641
+49 171 688 7509

tim.joehren@itasa.es

Greece

Dora Eliopoulos

+30 210 6894275-6
+30 693 2464648

doreli@otenet.gr

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Daniela Nováková

+420 222 725 524
+42 0607 540 707

daniela.novakoba@itasa.es

Poland

Agnieszka Grabowska

+48 4265 14909
+48 6040 96522

a.grabowska@itasa.es

Latvia, Lithuania

Agris Gulbis

+371 2922 9969

agris.gulbis@apollo.lv

America

Senior Account Manager - USA

Jon M Hanson

+1 612 801 3338
+1 612 801 3338

jon.hanson@itasa.es

Asia / Africa / Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Printech - Sandiip K. Lohot

+971 4 267 8385

sandiip@printechme.com

Israel

Bilhah Solomon

+972 3 64 14 690

solotlv@netvision.net.il

Korea

Chris Lee

+82 2 6085 2205
+82 10 6257 0200

chris@lebus.co.kr